Company Contacts

Corporate Office

14811 N Kierland Blvd #250 Scottsdale, AZ 85254

p: 480-994-0800 f: 480-994-0700

Designated Broker

MATT DEUITCH

c: 602- 318-0677 o: 480-994-0800

BrokerMatt@dprrealty.com

Managing Broker

JIM DUSTAN

(S-DALE/PHX/PAYSON)

480-717-8412

BrokerJim@dprrealty.com

Managing Broker

LYNN MATTHEWS

(MESA/West Valley)

480-369-1795

BrokerLynn@dprrealty.com

Associate Broker

DALE MILTON

OWNER

480-797-4777

Dale@dprrealty.com

Scottsdale

Bette Mitchell, Scottsdale Office Manager 

14811 N. Kierland Blvd., Suite 700  Scottsdale, AZ 85254

o: 480-994-0800 f: 480-994-0700

Bette@dprrealty.com 

Central Phoenix

Bette Mitchell, Central Phoenix Off-Site Office Manager

301 E. Bethany Home Road., Suite A-125

Phoenix, AZ 85012

o: 480-994-0800 f: 480-994-0700

Bette@dprrealty.com

Southeast Valley

Bette Mitchell, Southeast Valley Off-Site Office Manager

3850 E Baseline Rd #119 Mesa, AZ 85206

o: 480-926-2727 f: 480-926-4410

Bette@dprrealty.com

Accounting Manager

Jim Campbell

o: 480-994-0800 f: 480-994-1312

Jim@dprrealty.com

Accounting Assistant

Nila Felton

o: 480-994-0800 f: 480-994-1312

Nila@dprrealty.com

Accounting Assistant

Leah Mueller

o: 480-348-5885 f: 480-994-1312

Leah@dprrealty.com

Licensing & Compliance

Erin Van Curen

480-994-2271

Erin@dprrealty.com

Paperwork & Skyslope

Matt Milton 

480-438-5883

Matt@dprrealty.com

Marketing and Websites

Allison Gilmore Armstrong

480-348-5886

Allison@dprrealty.com